2018 Australian Hickory Shaft Championship

By September 11, 2018 November 8th, 2019 No Comments

11 September 2018 – The Royal Melbourne Golf Club

See the full report here at The Australian Golf Heritage Society website.

Womens winner Paula Gompertz (GSA) with Ross Howard (AGHS) and Graeme Ryan

Winner Alex Sutherland

Stylish hickory player

Leave a Reply